Tuesday, 8 February 2011

god thing

darren francis' spoken word album god thing is now available to download for free here.

track listing:

01. w9gfo
02. black olives
03. fissure king
04. god, love, money and other snares
05. will i dream
06. scarecrow
07. the hills are alive
08. hollowed be thy meme

this material was created between december 2009 and march 2010, and its probably fair to say that without it there would have been no logos.


Click the widget below to listen:

No comments:

Post a Comment