Thursday, 29 December 2011


herewith the final track listing for our third album shamania, which will be released in the new year.

1. anodyne
2. deepblue2519
3. [/]
4. [-/+]
5. unified field object
6. hypogirl
7. hypoboy
8. [-]
9. shamania
10. bipolar binary
11. tesseract [deepblue2519 reprise]

that's over two and a half hours of music in all. we also have about an hour and a quarter's worth of outtakes, which we're considering putting out as a free bonus supplementary album once the album proper is released.

Wednesday, 28 December 2011

logos free track of the week # 13

our latest free track of the week is anhedoniac, which is an outtake from our shamania sessions. download it here. we've now finalised the shamania track listing and will post it shortly.