Thursday, 29 December 2011


herewith the final track listing for our third album shamania, which will be released in the new year.

1. anodyne
2. deepblue2519
3. [/]
4. [-/+]
5. unified field object
6. hypogirl
7. hypoboy
8. [-]
9. shamania
10. bipolar binary
11. tesseract [deepblue2519 reprise]

that's over two and a half hours of music in all. we also have about an hour and a quarter's worth of outtakes, which we're considering putting out as a free bonus supplementary album once the album proper is released.

No comments:

Post a Comment